Contact us

Head office – Halden
Postal address: P.O.Box 87,
N-1751 Halden, Norway
Visiting address: Sørliveien 90-92,
N-1788 Halden, Norway
Phone: +47 69 19 09 00
Fax: +47 69 19 09 01
E-mail: admin@teknotherm.no
Website: www.teknotherm.com
Contact Information – Markets
Merchant Marine Wenche Viken +47 992 96 223 wenche.viken@teknotherm.no
Pål Eikrem Målerud +47 950 50 788 paal.eikrem.maalerud@teknotherm.no
HVAC – Norway Roald Johannes Hauge +47 958 92 070 roald.hauge@teknotherm.no
HVAC – Poland Tomasz Skrzypczak +48 603 840 118 tomasz.skrzypczak@teknotherm.no
Teknotherm Inc. – US Jan Roar Ellefsen +1 206 255 8841 jan@teknotherm-inc.com
Fishing Fleet Torfinn Torp +47 901 72 070 torfinn.torp@teknotherm.no
Offshore Mats Udèn +46 734 456 812 mats.uden@teknothem.no
After Sales Ulf Gilberg +47 477 17 557 aftersales@teknotherm.no
Service Knut Roger Vågenes +47 918 26 852 service@teknotherm.no