Agenter

Sør-Amerika
Chile – Santiago: Eximtec Ltda Chile – Talcahuano: Eximtec Ltda.
Adresse: Avenida Apoquindo 4501,
office 404
Las Condes,
Santiago, Chile
Adresse : Alonso De Ojeda 215,
Parque Arucas
Talcahuano – Chile
Telefon: + 56 2 207 65 90 Telefon: + 56 4 142 12 65
Fax: + 56 2 207 65 91 Fax: + 56 4 142 12 69
E-post: norberto.sainz@eximtec.cl E-post: alexis.araya@eximtec.cl
Kontaktperson: Mr. Norberto E. Sainz Kontaktperson: Mr. Alexis Araya S.
Europa
Kroatia: Bater d.o.o Portugal: Pharos Tr. Lda.
Adresse : Kampanja 19,
51000 Rijeka,
Croatia
Adresse : Edificio Liscont,
Cais da Rocha
Conde de Obidos
1300 Lisboa, Portugal
Telefon: + 385 51 216 104 Telefon: + 351 1 395 6660
Fax: + 385 51 217 383 Fax: + 351 1 395 6656
E-post: ivica.mataija@bater.hr E-post: pharos@mail.telepac.pt
Kontaktperson: Mr. Ivica Mataija Kontaktperson: Mr. C. Marques
Hellas: Intra Mare
Hellas
Nederland: TBU – B.V
Adresse : 4, Skouze Str.,
Piraeus 185 36,
Greece
Adresse : Seinhuiswachter 1,
3034 KH Rotterdam,
The Netherlands
Telefon: + 30 210 42 93 843 Telefon: + 31 10 411 4614
Fax: + 30 210 42 93 845 Fax: + 31 10 414 1004
E-mail: info@intramare.gr E-post: info@tbu.nl
Kontaktperson: Mr. G.E. Gerassimou Kontaktperson: Mr. H.F. Uittenbogaart
Storbritannia: Forbes Refr.Ltd. Irland: Fluid Contr. Ltd.
Adresse : Station Road,
Ellon Aberdeenshire,
Scotland AB41 9AY
Adresse : Killybegs,
Co. Donegal,
Ireland
Telefon: + 44 1358 720853 Telefon: + 353 73 31 542
Fax: + 44 1358 721898 Fax: + 353 73 31 573
E-post: frl.ltd@btconnect.com E-post: fluidcon@iol.ie
Kontaktperson: Mr. Gordon Forbes Kontaktperson: Mr. Bert Leslie
Finland: ATP-Trading OY Island: Kälitäkni ehf
Adresse : Vartiokylantie 9,
P.O. Box 77,
00931 Helsinki,
Finland
Adresse : Raudagerdi 25,
108 Reykjavik,
Iceland
Telefon: + 358 9 3250 055 Telefon: + 354 568 4580
Fax: + 358 9 3250 883 Fax: + 354 568 4585
E-post: antti.parkkinen@atp-trading.fi E-post: cooltech@cooltech.is
Kontaktperson: Mr. Antti Parkkinen Kontaktperson: Mr. Jon H. Gudjonsson
Sør-Afrika
Tamarix Marine cc t/a Sea Power
Adresse : Unit 23 West End,
Prime Park, Printers Way,
Montague Gardens,
7441 Chempet,
Cape Town, South Africa
Telefon: + 27 21 551 9191
Fax: + 27 21 551 9190
E-post: tamarix@mweb.co.za
Kontaktperson: Mr. Piet de Klerk