Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor – Halden
Postadresse: P.O.Boks 87,
N-1751 Halden, Norge
Besøksadresse: Sørliveien 90-92,
N-1788 Berg i Østfold, Norge
Telefon: +47 69 19 09 00
Fax: +47 69 19 09 01
E-post: admin@teknotherm.no
Webside: www.teknotherm.com
Kontaktinformasjon – Marked
Handelsflåten Wenche Viken +47 992 96 223 wenche.viken@teknotherm.no
Pål Eikrem Målerud +47 950 50 788 paal.eikrem.maalerud@teknotherm.no
HVAC – Norge Roald Johannes Hauge +47 958 92 070 roald.hauge@teknotherm.no
HVAC – Polen Tomasz Skrzypczak +48 603 840 118 tomasz.skrzypczak@teknotherm.no
Teknotherm Inc. – US Jan Roar Ellefsen +1 206 255 8841 jan@teknotherm-inc.com
Fiskeflåten Torfinn Torp +47 901 72 070 torfinn.torp@teknotherm.no
Offshore Mats Udèn +46 734 456 812 mats.uden@teknothem.no
Ettermarked Ulf Gilberg +47 477 17 557 aftersales@teknotherm.no
Service Knut Roger Vågenes +47 918 26 852 service@teknotherm.no