Telefon/e-postliste

Fiskeflåten
Torfinn Torp +47 901 72 070 torfinn.torp@teknotherm.no
Handelsflåten
Wenche Viken +47 992 96 223 wenche.viken@teknotherm.no
Pål Eikrem Målerud +47 950 50 788 paal.eikrem.maalerud@teknotherm.no
Ettermarkedsavd.
Felles avdelingsadresse aftersales@teknotherm.no
Robert Lie +47 900 40 401 robert.lie@teknotherm.no
Hans Christian Skullestad +47 468 10 280 hans.christian.skullestad@teknotherm.no
Gry Hoberg +47 954 71 616 gry.hoberg@teknotherm.no
Ulf Gilberg +47 477 17 557 ulf.gilberg@teknotherm.no
Einar Bang +47 906 06 292 einar.bang@teknotherm.no
Serviceavd.
Felles avdelingsadresse +47 70 14 26 00 service@teknotherm.no
Knut Roger Vågenes +47 918 26 852 knutroger.vagenes@teknotherm.no